debut album "Wicker" - $12

Josh Phillips Folk Festival's highly anticipated debut album, "Wicker," is now available here!!

Price includes the cost of shipping.

Track Listing:
  1. you are loved
  2. for today
  3. be for you
  4. little something baby
  5. morning song
  6. well baby
  7. movin on
  8. you are not who you are cause you speak
  9. it aint easy
  10. easy ways
  11. swimming with my lover
  12. steam powered aeroplane
  13. wash away the day
Folk Festival T-Shirt - White - $14

All shirts are organic cotton, and locally made!

Front: Josh Phillips Folk Festival Logo

Back: the following quote
"All music is folk music. I ain't never heard a horse sing a song" -Louis Armstrong

Folk Festival Frisbee (it glows!) - $15

Glows in the Dark!

175 Grams

100% post consumer recycled plastic

Made in the USA